Suomen Turvamiehet - Yhtiöt

Kemi / Pääkonttori

Sauvosaarenkatu 4
94100 Kemi
045 128 3900
myynti@suomenturvamiehet.com

Suonenjoki 24/7

Jalkalantie 6
77600 Suonenjoki
020 749 7391

Varkaus 24/7

Kuparisepänkatu 4A
78870 Varkaus
010 324 9140

Henkilökunta

Riku Matikainen
toimitusjohtaja
040 844 5734
riku@suomenturvamiehet.com

Kai Ruonala
palvelujohtaja
045 874 5355
kai.ruonala@suomenturvamiehet.com

Jari Åhman
myyntijohtaja
050 341 9905
jari.ahman@suomenturvamiehet.com

Olli Riukulehto
palveluesimies
Varkaus, Leppävirta, Suonenjoki
050 409 4390
olli.riukulehto@suomenturvamiehet.com

Jaakko Välimäki
palveluesimies
Pohjois-Suomi
045 645 0654
jaakko.valimaki@suomenturvamiehet.com

Selina Lepistö
alue-esimies
Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu
050 466 5044
selina.lepisto@suomenturvamiehet.com

Teija Kierikka
alue-esimies
Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Pohjanmaa, Satakunta, Pirkanmaa
050 478 2345
teija.kierikka@suomenturvamiehet.com

Anu Vilponen
alue-esimies
Keski-Pohjanmaa
050 4757381
anu.vilponen@suomenturvamiehet.com

Anita Krigsholm
alue-esimies
Pohjois-Suomi
050 313 3545
anita@suomenturvamiehet.com

Antti Peltomaa
Siivoustyönjohtaja, siivousteknikko
050 401 2274
antti.peltomaa@suomenturvamiehet.com

Niina Matikainen
johdon assistentti
Pohjois-Suomi
050 523 4751
niina.matikainen@suomenturvamiehet.com