Suomen Turvamiehet - Yhtiöt

Kemi / Pääkonttori

Sauvosaarenkatu 4
94100 Kemi
045 128 3900
myynti@suomenturvamiehet.com

Suonenjoki 24/7

Jalkalantie 6
77600 Suonenjoki
020 749 7391

Varkaus 24/7

PL 108
78201 Varkaus
010 324 9140

Henkilökunta

Riku Matikainen
toimitusjohtaja
040 844 5734
riku@suomenturvamiehet.com

Kai Ruonala
palvelujohtaja
045 874 5355
kai.ruonala@suomenturvamiehet.com

Jani Sanaksenaho
operatiivinen johtaja
050 409 4390
jani.sanaksenaho@suomenturvamiehet.com

Anu Vilponen
siivoustyönjohtaja
050 4757381
anu.vilponen@suomenturvamiehet.com

Reijo Heikkilä
palveluesimies
Pohjois-Suomi
050 421 7653
reijo.heikkila@suomenturvamiehet.com

Ville Kolehmainen
palveluesimies
Pohjois-Suomi
045 645 0654
ville.kolehmainen@suomenturvamiehet.com

Selina Lepistö
alue-esimies
Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu
050 466 5044
selina.lepisto@suomenturvamiehet.com

Päivi Mäenpää
alue-esimies
Seinäjoki
046 921 7860
paivi.maenpaa@suomenturvamiehet.com

Marja Vakkuri
alue-esimies
Pohjois-Suomi
050 313 3545
marja.vakkuri@suomenturvamiehet.com